The leads in this season are former IZONE member, Choi YeNa, solo artist, Yoo SeonHo, Lee WonJung, Han ChaeKyung, Hwang BoReumByeol, and Weeekly’s JiHan. Former IZONE member, Choi YeNa will be making her acting debut as the lead in this web drama.  Actor and solo artist, Yoon SeonHo has appeared in the dramas “The Great Shaman Ga DooShim” and “Undercover”.  Lee WonJung has acted in the web dramas “Bio Homme”, “Real:Time:Love 4”, “Live On”, and “Real:Time:Love 3.”   Actresses Hwang BoReumByeol (“School 2021”, “My World Of 17”) and Han ChaeKyung (“Red Shoes”, “She Would Never Know”, “My World Of 17”, “Dear My Name”) will be coming back as Seo MiRae and Lim YuNa again in season 2.  Finally, Weeekly’s JiHan will be making her acting debut in this web drama.  Here is more information.    My World Of 17 Season 2 (2021)   Information Title: The World Of My 17 Season 2 / Girls’ World 2 / A Girl’s World 2 / Odd Girl OutSonyeoui Segye 2 / 소녀의 세계 시즌2 Director: Jeong JongHoon Writer: Kwon DoHe, Choi SeonMi Network: NaverTV, Vlive, tvND Studio  Runtime: From December 29 

of Episodes: 10

Genre: Youth, Friendship, Drama Language: Korean   Summary Based on the original webtoon of the same name, this drama is a sweet-and-sour story about girls experiencing love, dreams, and friendship for the first time.   Cast Choi YeNa as Oh NaRi ​​A very ordinary high school girl who likes idols and has the most fun chatting with her friends. Then one day, two men appear in front of her. SeungHa, the class leader, and ChanYang, who attacked NaRi’s heart from the moment he appeared, naturally permeated her daily life. At 18, who will be NaRi’s ‘first love’?   Yoo SeonHo as Joo ChanYang NaRi’s sweets mate and partner. He is a 4D pacifist who likes to live quietly in the world, but he wants to stand next to NaRi as a man, not just a partner.   Lee WonJung as Kwon SeungHa Class 5 class president who shot NaRi’s heart with his handsomeness the first time they met, but became a “male friend” due to his childishness. He bickers with NaRi, the leader of the class below. However, at some point, he starts to care more about NaRi.     Han ChaeKyung  as Seo MiRae Typical ENFP hipster idol trainee. She’s in a secret relationship with WooKyung and is anxious about when she might get caught.   Hwang BoReumByeol as Lim YuNa Her whole world consisted of nothing by NaRi. However, she chose to branch out by herself for the first time and study Natural Sciences. Can she succeed in standing alone safely?   Weeekly’s JiHan as Im SeonJi The girl with the strongest personality who loves bread. She works part-time at a bakery and has finally found her dream.   Teaser & Posters Here is one of the teasers. 

Here are the official posters.   About the webtoon “The World Of My 17” also known as “Girl’s World” and “Odd Girl Out” is a webtoon written by Morangji.  The webtoon is available in Korean, here, and in English, here. It tells the stories that happened to an ordinary high school girl, NaRi, after she gets close to pretty girls YuNa, SeonJi, and MiRae. Have a glimpse at the webtoon below.   “The World Of My 17” (2020 Web Drama): Cast & Summary KDRAMA STORIES|Apr 22, 2020 Find Out About The Rookie Actor Lee WonJung Acting In Teen Web Drama “Real:Time:Love” KDRAMA STORIES|Nov 24, 2020

 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 28 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 85 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 72 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 2 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 18 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 31 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 98 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 37 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 9 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 21 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 81 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 32 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 54 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 17 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 87 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 83 The World Of My 17  Season 2  2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 64